Leaving a Group

You can leave a group at any time through your group settings.

- Move your cursor over Interests at the top of your homepage and select Groups.

- Click the group's name. Move your cursor over the Member button near the top right, and the text will change to Leave. Click Leave.

- Click Leave in the window that appears to confirm your choice.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk