Can i hide and de-activate my profile without deleting it ?

YES !

We understand at JOBLUX that may want to take a break from online networking and pause your paid or free account for a while without any limitation.

Visit the settings section of your personal menu on the upper right hand of your dashboard. And select, the the Privacy Settings section to find out more.

NB: You may de-activate and hide your account from search results on JOBLUX, however no partial or any refund is given on your membership for Premium/Unlimited accounts.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk