Putting my account on hold

JOBLUX offers a free service to deactivate your account and keep it free from all viewers without deleting your details from our database.

Visit anytime the Privacy section of the Settings menu. You will than be able to deactivate your profile.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk