Merging Groups

Can i merge or combine my groups ?

There is no automated function for merging groups. As a group owner you may decide to combine their groups by choosing one group to remain open. If you're the closing group's manager, you can send an announcement to inform your members about your plans. Within the announcement: Include the other group's Join URL. (You can ask the other group's manager for the link.) Suggest they click on the URL to join the new group. Remind them when the group will close.

 

NB: To maintain member privacy, we don't offer the ability to export a contact list of your group's members.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk