How can i delete my account ?

Joblux entirely commit to the privacy of its users. You may have your account and files deleted from our site and database at anytime.

Simple visit your settings section on the upper right menu under your little thumbnail photo and click on privacy settings section. Click on delete my profile and it will be erased automatically.

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk